Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
European Section in Collège Louis Blériot
European Section in Collège Louis Blériot
Publicité
Archives
Derniers commentaires
26 mai 2016

Veronica MARS

 

Description de cette image, également commentée ci-après

 

DON'T WORRY I DON'T SPOILE ALL OF THE SERIE

 

    It's a drama,mistery TV serie created by Rob Thomas. She debuted on the 22 of September 2004 and she finished on the 22 of May 2007  who tells the story of Veronica Mars a student from hight school to college. She has a boyfriend, Logan she has a normal life. But, she is a detective like her father...

Veronica Mars - Bande Annonce Officielle (VOST) - Kristen Bell

   

    My opignion :I've never heard about the character before. I think I could like this TV serie I don't say that because it's a work but because the trailer attract me I want to discower Veronica and her story. It' s a TV serie for the teenager (between 13 and 19 years old) it's a reason for watch Veronica Mars. I must watch Veronica Mars it's must be soo good and Veronica is soo beautiful but I find Logan is soo ugly for she. There is love, mystery and stories of teenager I let you to discover with me (because I've just read comment and I've just saw the trailer) this serie.

My source: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Veronica_Mars

                 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xJgwa3Qrp1k

 

I WICH YOU A GOOD MOMENT WITH THEM

   

     Photos of the main characters

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité